Ansprechpartner

Fachberatung / Koordination Kita-Einstieg
Andrea Sbach
Ortstraße 10a
28237 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 380 21670
E-Mail andrea.sbach@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung QUIRL-Walle
Petra Petersen-Caspari
Elsflether Straße 29
28219 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 69 106 725
E-Mail petra.petersen-caspari@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung QUIRLI–Gröpelingen
Yvonne Dominguez-Ingenrieth
Ortstraße 10a
28237 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 6 16 04 07
E-Mail yvonne.ingenrieth@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung QUERBEET–Arsten
Martina Anders
Carl-Katz-Straße 100
28279 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 8 48 08 58
E-Mail martina.anders@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung BLAU–Überseestadt
Thomas Gickel
Ehrenfelsstraße 11
28217 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 28 02 05 55
thomas.gickel@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung HAFEN–Überseestadt
Michaela Laudenbach
Hafenstraße 52
28217 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 38 89 57 57
E-Mail michaela.laudenbach@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Geschäftsstelle/Verein
QUIRL Kinderhäuser e.V.
Barbara Köberlein
Ortstraße 10 A
28237 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 38 01 66 24
E-Mail barbara.koeberlein@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de