Ansprechpartner

Kinderhausleitung QUIRL-Walle
Petra Petersen-Caspari
Elsflether Straße 29
28219 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 69 106 725
E-Mail petra.petersen-caspari@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung QUIRLI–Gröpelingen
Yvonne Dominguez-Ingenrieth
Andrea Sbach
Ortstraße 10a
28237 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 6 16 04 07
E-Mail yvonne.ingenrieth@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de
E-Mail andrea.sbach@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung QUERBEET–Arsten
Martina Anders
Carl-Katz-Straße 100
28279 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 8 48 08 58
E-Mail martina.anders@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung BLAU–Walle/Überseestadt
Jessica Beinke-Ehlen
Waller Heerstraße 168-170
28219 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 83 94 82 67
jessica.beinke-ehlen@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Kinderhausleitung HAFEN–Lindenhof/Überseestadt
Petra Petersen-Caspari
Kathrin Reichel
Schiffbauerweg 4
28237 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 38 89 57 57
Mobil 0152 / 55307524
Fax 0421 / 38895758
E-Mail petra.petersen-caspari@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de
E-Mail kathrin.reichel@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de

Geschäftsstelle/Verein
QUIRL Kinderhäuser e.V.
Barbara Köberlein
Ortstraße 10 A
28237 Bremen

Telefon 04 21 / 38 01 66 24
E-Mail barbara.koeberlein@quirl-kinderhaeuser.de